Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

A Love Affair Between Dan Savage and Christian Nightmares

I have loved Dan Savage for decades now. He’s so brilliant, funny, subversive, honest, and bold, and I look forward to his podcast every week. So I was completely floored when I learned recently that he loves me, too. On the most recent episode of his Savage Lovecast, he gave an amazing shoutout to Christian Nightmares, played one of my recent favorite clips, and had so many smart and insightful things to say about the difference between evangelical Christians of the past and the nightmarish evangelicals of today.

To listen to the entire episode, click here.

Upgrade to Paid

• Christian Nightmares on Twitter: @ChristnNitemare

• Christian Nightmares on Instagram: @christian__nightmares

• Christian Nightmares on Threads: @christian__nightmares

• Christian Nightmares on Patreon: www.patreon.com/ChristianNightmares

• Christian Nightmares t-shirts available here.

• Christian Nightmares coffee mugs available here.

Share

Discussion about this podcast

Christian Nightmares Newsletter
Christian Nightmares Newsletter
Authors
Christian Nightmares